NoniExpo
Success is a must. No to failure!

NECO GCE 2018 Timetable – Nov/Dec SSCE

Posted by nairaexpo on 6th June Jun » 1610 views
Neco Gce Timetable 2018 – November/December
Monday 19th November
Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) Tuesday – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm


Tuesday 20th November
Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm

Thursday 22nd November
Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Friday 23rd November
Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 3.30pm – 5.30 pm

Saturday 24th November
English Language Paper II (Essay) – 1.00pm – 2.45 pm
English Language Paper III (Objective) – 2.45 am – 3.45 pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) – 4.00 pm – 4.45 pm

Monday 26th November
Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Tuesday 27th November
Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm


Wednesday 28th November
Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm


Thursday 29th November
Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Friday 30th November
Geography Paper II (Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Saturday 1st December
General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 11.45 am
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.00noon – 2.30 pm

Monday 3rd December
Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm


Tuesday 4th December
Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Wednesday 5th December
Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Thursday 6th December
Literature in English Paper III (Objective) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) – 3.00 pm – 4.15 pm

Friday 7th December
Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) – 3.30 pm – 5.10 pm

Saturday 8th December
Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) – 10.00am – 11.20am
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) – 11.20am – 1.50 pm
Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) – 3.00 pm – 4.30pm


Monday 10th December
Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Monday – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm


Tuesday 11th December
Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm


Wednesday 12th December
French Paper I (Written Comprehension) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) – 3.00 pm – 4.45 pm

Monday 10th December
Arabic Paper III (Objective) – 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Friday 14th December
Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Saturday 15th December
Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.10 pm – 2.40 pm
Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing) – 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
Stenography Paper I Practical – 12.00 noon – 1.17 pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm


Monday 17th December
French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression) Monday 12th Nov.
Arabic Paper IV (Oral)


Tuesday 18th December
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

Wednesday 19th December
Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
.

For Any Enquiry, Please Do Not Call US. Whatsapp Or Text Only: 09033919669 (We Reply Text Faster)